Local Chapters

Chapter Email Web Site
Newfoundland & Labrador chapter.nf.lab@celiac.ca celiacnl.ca
Prince Edward Island info@celiacpei.ca celiacpei.ca
Nova Scotia info@celiacns.ca celiacns.ca
Fredericton fred.celiac@gmail.com
Saint John chapter.nb.saintjohn@celiac.ca
Moncton chapter.nb.moncton@celiac.ca monctonceliacchapter.org
Quebec info@celiacquebec.ca celiacquebec.ca
Ottawa chapter.on.ottawa@celiac.ca ottawaceliac.ca
Kingston chapter.on.kingston@celiac.ca kingstonceliac.ca
Belleville-Quinte chapter.on.bellville.quinte@celiac.ca Events
Peterborough chapter.on.peterborough@celiac.ca celiacpeterborough.ca
Toronto chapter.on.toronto@celiac.ca torontoceliac.org
Halton-Peel maripet.haus@sympatico.ca www3.sympatico.ca/maripet.haus
Hamilton hamiltonceliacchapter@gmail.com
St. Catharine’s chapter.on.st.catharines@celiac.ca
Kitchener-Waterloo kwceliac@sympatico.ca kwceliac.org
London info@londonceliac.org londonceliac.org
Thunder Bay chapter.on.thunderbay@celiac.ca celiactbay.ca
Manitoba office@manitobaceliac.com manitobaceliac.com
Western Manitoba chapter.mb.westernmanitoba.ca@celiac.ca
Saskatoon chapter.sk.saskatoon@celiac.ca
Regina chapter.sk.regina@celiac.ca
Calgary info@calgaryceliac.ca calgaryceliac.com
Edmonton info@celiacedmonton.ca celiacedmonton.ca
Kamloops chapter.bc.kamloops@celiac.ca kamloopsceliac.org
Kelowna chapter.bc.kelowna@celiac.ca kelownaceliac.org
Vancouver info@vancouverceliac.ca vancouverceliac.ca
Victoria victoriaceliacs@hotmail.ca victoriaceliac.org

 

For the territories, please contact askthecca@celiac.ca