Donate Today

Let’s Connect – Peer Support

CCA National is now offering a Peer Support Network to assist newly-diagnosed individuals. To connect with one of our Peer Supporters, please either email clientsupport@celiac.ca or call 1-800-363-7296 ext. 224 for assistance. CCA will match you with one of our trained supporters from across Canada.

Please note: Peer Supporters do not give medical advice for that please consult with your family doctor or dietitian.

Local Chapter & Support Group Help

The Canadian Celiac Association also has local resources to offer further assistance and information. To find the resource closest to you, please see the listing below. Several groups offer local events and in-person meetings.  See what is available near you and find out what events are happening in your area.

Provincial and Territorial Organizations

Chapter Email Web Site
Newfoundland & Labrador chapter.nf.lab@celiac.ca celiacnl.ca
Prince Edward Island info@celiacpei.ca celiacpei.ca
Nova Scotia info@celiacns.ca celiacns.ca
Saint John chapter.nb.saintjohn@celiac.ca
Moncton chapter.nb.moncton@celiac.ca monctonceliacchapter.org
Quebec info@celiacquebec.ca celiacquebec.ca
Ottawa info@ottawaceliac.ca ottawaceliac.ca
Kingston chapter.on.kingston@celiac.ca kingstonceliac.ca
Toronto chapter.on.toronto@celiac.ca torontoceliac.org
Kitchener-Waterloo kwceliac@sympatico.ca
Thunder Bay chapter.on.thunderbay@celiac.ca
Manitoba office@manitobaceliac.com manitobaceliac.com
West Manitoba chapter.mb.westernmanitoba.ca@celiac.ca
Regina chapter.sk.regina@celiac.ca
Calgary info@calgaryceliac.ca calgaryceliac.com
Edmonton info@celiacedmonton.ca celiacedmonton.ca
Kelowna chapter.bc.kelowna@celiac.ca kelownaceliac.org
Vancouver info@vancouverceliac.ca vancouverceliac.ca
Victoria victoriaceliacs@hotmail.com victoriaceliac.org
Yukon Territory (part of the Edmonton CCA Chapter) ccayukon@gmail.com Yukon Celiac Support Group

For the territories, please contact info@celiac.ca

Our Sponsors

Schar Schnitzer Brau Only Oats Kinnikinnick Foods

Help us change
the lives of Gluten-Free Canadians.

thumb Donate thumb Volunteer thumb Partner thumb Magazine

Stay up to date on the latest news.

Help us by
spreading the word.

Have a question? Ask CCA!



X
QUESTIONS?