Donate Today

Let’s Connect – Peer Support

The Canadian Celiac Association has local groups with peer support spread across Canada. To find the group closest to you, please see the listing below. Anyone can join any local group or even join more than one local group. See what is available near you and find out what events are happening in your area.

Provincial and Territorial Organizations

Chapter Email Web Site
Newfoundland & Labrador chapter.nf.lab@celiac.ca celiacnl.ca
Prince Edward Island info@celiacpei.ca celiacpei.ca
Nova Scotia info@celiacns.ca celiacns.ca
Saint John chapter.nb.saintjohn@celiac.ca
Moncton chapter.nb.moncton@celiac.ca monctonceliacchapter.org
Quebec info@celiacquebec.ca celiacquebec.ca
Ottawa info@ottawaceliac.ca ottawaceliac.ca
Kingston chapter.on.kingston@celiac.ca kingstonceliac.ca
Toronto chapter.on.toronto@celiac.ca torontoceliac.org
Kitchener-Waterloo kwceliac@sympatico.ca
Thunder Bay chapter.on.thunderbay@celiac.ca
Manitoba office@manitobaceliac.com manitobaceliac.com
West Manitoba chapter.mb.westernmanitoba.ca@celiac.ca
Regina chapter.sk.regina@celiac.ca
Calgary info@calgaryceliac.ca calgaryceliac.com
Edmonton info@celiacedmonton.ca celiacedmonton.ca
Kelowna chapter.bc.kelowna@celiac.ca kelownaceliac.org
Vancouver info@vancouverceliac.ca vancouverceliac.ca
Victoria victoriaceliacs@hotmail.com victoriaceliac.org
Yukon Territory (part of the Edmonton CCA Chapter) ccayukon@gmail.com Yukon Celiac Support Group

 

For the territories, please contact info@celiac.ca

 

Our Sponsors

Aylmer Catelli Gluten Free Breton Gluten Free Baby Mum Mums Ray Creative Agency

Help us change
the lives of Gluten-Free Canadians.

thumb Donate thumb Advocate thumb Partner thumb Learn

Stay up to date on the latest news.

Help us by
spreading the word.